Beispielbild für diese ISBN

The Truthsayer's Apprentice (Book One of the Loregiver Series)

Christian, Deborah

54 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0312865163 / ISBN 13: 9780312865160
Verlag: Tor Books, New York, New York, U.S.A., 1999
Gebraucht Zustand: Fine Softcover
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA)

Heritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 5,76 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 3,86 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

0312865163 Near Fine Quality, Value, Experience. Media Shipped in New Boxes. Buchnummer des Verkäufers MAR611

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Truthsayer's Apprentice (Book One of the...

Verlag: Tor Books, New York, New York, U.S.A.

Erscheinungsdatum: 1999

Einband: Trade Paperback

Zustand:Fine

Auflage: First Edition.

Über diesen Titel

Inhaltsangabe:

In the tradition of Terry Brooks and David Eddings comes the first volume of the Loregiver series, the story of an unforgettable quest for a stolen magical robe. Said to have once belonged to the frost giants of a faraway land, the robe is now the Truthsayer's cloak of office. Divination is never done without it. But when the seer's robe is stolen from his mountain alcove by brutal trespassers, Dalin, his young apprentice, must attempt to track it down. For without the robe there can be no Truthsayer.

From the Publisher:

"This is full-bore, straight-ahead storytelling, fast-paced and compelling, with very real characters. If you like Robin Hobb, you'll like this!" --Jennifer Roberson, author of Swordbreaker

"A fresh approach to old-fashioned storytelling. A new voice in the field I hope to hear more from." --C. J. Cherryh, author of Fortress of Eagles

"I wholeheartedly and unabashedly recommend The Truthsayer's Apprentice." --Mike Resnick, author of Kirinyaga

"In The Truthsayer's Apprentice, magic and hard reality intersect for a surprising yet satisfying conclusion." --Nancy Kilpatrick, award-winning author of In the Shadow of the Gargoyle

"The Truthsayer's Apprentice is an involving, finely crafted novel, with sympathetic characters and a fast-moving, suspenseful storyline." --Victoria Strauss, author of The Arm of the Stone

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:

Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: info@robinsonstreetbooks.com Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
subject
to prior sale. ALL AUTOGRAPHS ARE GUARANTEED AUTHENTIC, and if found
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

Mehr Information
Versandinformationen:

Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Money Order Bar PayPal