Beispielbild für diese ISBN

War Shots: Norm Hatch and the U.S. Marine Corps Combat Cameramen of World War II

Charles Jones

40 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0811706311 / ISBN 13: 9780811706315
Verlag: Stackpole Books, 2011
Gebraucht Zustand: Very Good Hardcover
Verkäufer Ken Spelman Books ABA, PBFA. (est 1948) (York, Vereinigtes Königreich)

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 2. August 1997

Verkäuferbewertung 3 Sterne

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 5,18 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 8,03 Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

Very good hbk with very good d/w, 8vo, £3.99. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 127544

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: War Shots: Norm Hatch and the U.S. Marine ...

Verlag: Stackpole Books

Erscheinungsdatum: 2011

Einband: Hard Cover

Zustand:Very Good

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Very Good

Über diesen Titel

Inhaltsangabe:

Story of how military photographers got their shots while storming beaches and assaulting pillboxes with combat troops Hatch filmed With the Marines at Tarawa, which won the 1945 Academy Award for Best Documentary Short Subject New details on the controversy surrounding the famous photo of the flag raising on Iwo Jima Hatch was Person of the Week on ABC World News with Diane Sawyer in March 2010 For fans of Flags of Our Fathers, Letters from Iwo Jima, and HBO's The PacificLearn more at Author Charles Jones's website."

Inhaltsangabe:

Story of how military photographers got their shots while storming beaches and assaulting pillboxes with combat troops.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

Fine, Rare and Antiquarian as well as Academic Books on a very wide range of subjects, particularly Art, Architecture, Design, Landscape Gardening, Aesthetics, Manuscripts, The Grand Tour,and 18th century Literature & History. Over 40,000 titles in stock. Fine illustrated catalogues issued 6 times a year, please write to receive these. Established 1948. Member of ABA, ILAB and PBFA. Owner: Tony Fothergill

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:

****** As members of the ABA & ILAB we guarantee the authenticity and accurate description of all our books. Great care has been taken with all the catalogue entries. * All books are subject to prior sale. * Postage and packing will be charged extra, although for orders within the U.K. mainland this
will not normally exceed £8.50 * PAYMENT BY VISA, MASTERCARD OR SWITCH IS
PREFERRED. Please provide both your billing and your shipping addresses when paying with a credit card. * Or, we can reserve ...

Mehr Information
Versandinformationen:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

PayPal