ISBN 10: 1616142014 / ISBN 13: 9781616142018
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,59 durchschnittlich
(3.910 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Book by Sprunk Jon

Críticas: "This addition to the sword-and-sorcery genre features both action and magic as well as a tale of unrequited love and unlikely lovers."
-Library Journal

"I can say without hesitation that I enjoyed this book more so than the first...I look forward to a reunion between Josey and Caim, as well as the nature of Kit and Caim's past being fully revealed. There's a showdown a-brewing and I'm rubbing my hands in glee for it." 4.75/5 stars
-Night Owl Book Reviews

"Fans of Brent Weeks and Brandon Sanderson will certainly find plenty to like here... "
-The Mad Hatter's Bookshelf & Book Review, on Shadow's Son

The intrigue, action scenes, and ever-more-revealing character insights are masterfully woven together in a book the reader won t want to put down.... A first-rate sword-and-sorcery tale, with intriguing characters, that moves at a fast pace.
" Booklist
"
I am a sucker for a great assassin story and"Shadow's Son"delivers. Lots of great action with some well-developed characters in a believable society made for a very fast and entertaining read . [It] reminds me of Brent Weeks' Night Angel Trilogy or David Gemmell.... Sprunk is now on my must read list. Great debut novel.
"Speculative Book Review
"
"This addition to the sword-and-sorcery genre features both action and magic as well as a tale of unrequited love and unlikely lovers."
"Library Journal"
Any good sword and sorcery story worth its salt has strong writing in it's action scenes...."Shadow's Son"delivers impeccably.... [It] never, ever, gets dull.... A shining beacon of the new crop of sword and sorcery novels.
"SF Signal"
A fast-paced yet evocative narrative that keeps you turning those pages . An action-packed and fun read."
"Pat s Fantasy Hotlist"
"We'll read [Sprunk's] stuff readily, every time. So should you.
"" "Elitist Book Review""

"The intrigue, action scenes, and ever-more-revealing character insights are masterfully woven together in a book the reader won't want to put down.... A first-rate sword-and-sorcery tale, with intriguing characters, that moves at a fast pace."
-Booklist

"I am a sucker for a great assassin story and Shadow's Son delivers. Lots of great action with some well-developed characters in a believable society made for a very fast and entertaining read.... [It] reminds me of Brent Weeks' Night Angel Trilogy or David Gemmell.... Sprunk is now on my must read list. Great debut novel."
-Speculative Book Review

"This addition to the sword-and-sorcery genre features both action and magic as well as a tale of unrequited love and unlikely lovers."
-Library Journal
"Any good sword and sorcery story worth its salt has strong writing in it's action scenes.... Shadow's Son delivers impeccably.... [It] never, ever, gets dull.... A shining beacon of the new crop of sword and sorcery novels."
-SF Signal
"A fast-paced yet evocative narrative that keeps you turning those pages.... An action-packed and fun read."
-Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
"We'll read [Sprunk's] stuff readily, every time. So should you."
-Elitist Book Review

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken