Playing

Melanie Abrams

Verlag: Penguin, 2008
ISBN 10: 0143064533 / ISBN 13: 9780143064534
Neu / Paperback / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Munshiram Manoharlal Publishers Pvt. Ltd (New Delhi, DELHI, Indien)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Hier sehen Sie die besten Ergebnisse zur Suche nach Playing.

Beschreibung:

Printed pages: 296. Size: 13 x 20 Cm. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 026810

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Playing
Verlag: Penguin
Erscheinungsdatum: 2008
Einband: Paperback
Zustand: New
Auflage: First Edition.

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Curtis Gillespie
Verlag: Crown (2004)
ISBN 10: 1400052238 ISBN 13: 9781400052233
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Crown, 2004. Gebundene Ausgabe. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - 288 pp. Artikel-Nr. INF3002993412

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,01
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Julia Heaberlin
Verlag: Faber And Faber Ltd. (2012)
ISBN 10: 0571287689 ISBN 13: 9780571287680
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Faber And Faber Ltd., 2012. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut Blattschnitt vergilbt - A psychological thriller in the tradition of Sophie Hannah and Harlan Coben, based on the author's own experiences. A few weeks after her father's death, Tommie McCloud receives a letter from a Rosaline Marchetti, claiming that Tommie is in fact her biological daughter, kidnapped over 30 years before. As she sets out to find out the truth about her identity, Tommie discovers that her biological father may be violent mobster Anthony Marchetti, soon up for parole. This is an investigation that uncovers dark and dangerous secrets. 352 pp. Artikel-Nr. INF1000807755

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,04
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Henning Mankell
Verlag: Allen & Unwin (2002)
ISBN 10: 1865087149 ISBN 13: 9781865087146
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Allen & Unwin, 2002. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Sofia lost her legs in a landmine accident, but now she's growing up and is ready to fall in love. Her older sister is beautiful and loves dancing, but how will Sofia get anyone to notice her 240 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF3003008662

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,09
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Sarah Mason
Verlag: Time Warner Paperbacks (2002)
ISBN 10: 0751532053 ISBN 13: 9780751532050
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Time Warner Paperbacks, 2002. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - 448 pp. Artikel-Nr. INF3002484112

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,10
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Gena Showalter
Verlag: Paranormal Romance (Harlequin) (2009)
ISBN 10: 0373773919 ISBN 13: 9780373773916
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paranormal Romance (Harlequin), 2009. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Average, ordinary Belle Jamison becomes the guinea pig for an experimental formula that allows her to control the elements, which should be cool but really isn't. Because sexy government agent Rome Matthews has been ordered to hunt Belle down and neutralize her. Now is the worst possible time to fall in love with her. Reissue. 379 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF3003117617

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,22
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

John Grisham
Verlag: Doubleday (2007)
ISBN 10: 0385525001 ISBN 13: 9780385525008
Gebraucht Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Doubleday, 2007. Gebundene Ausgabe. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Rick Dockery was the third-string quarterback for the Cleveland Browns. In the AFC Championship game against Denver, to the surprise and dismay of virtually everyone, Rick actually got into the game. With a 17-point lead and just minutes to go, Rick provided what was arguably the worst single performance in the history of the NFL. Overnight, he became a national laughingstock and, of course, was immediately cut by the Browns and shunned by all other teams. But all Rick knows is football, and he insists that his agent, Arnie, find a team that needs him. Against enormous odds Arnie finally locates just such a team and informs Rick that, miraculously, he can in fact now be a starting quarterback. Great, says Rick-for which team The mighty Panthers of Parma, Italy. Yes, Italians do play American football, to one degree or another, and the Parma Panthers desperately want a former NFL player-any former NFL player-at their helm. So Rick reluctantly agrees to play for the Panthers-at least until a better offer comes along-and heads off to Italy. He knows nothing about Parma-not even where it is-has never been to Europe, and doesn't speak or understand a word of Italian. To say that Italy-the land of opera, fine wines, extremely small cars, romance, and Football Americano - holds a few surprises for Rick Dockery would be something of an understatement. 272 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF3003040164

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Katie MacAlister
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
ISBN 10: 0340993022 ISBN 13: 9780340993026
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder & Stoughton, 2010. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut Buchrücken beschädigt,Ecken angestoßen - A paranormal romance from the 'New York Times' bestselling author. May is on the run after breaking Otherworld law, and is also determined to avoid her demon boss Magoth. When she meets Gabriel, things start to look up, even though he is a shapeshifting dragon. 352 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF3002983620

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,27
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

George;Lachenauer Stalk
Verlag: Harvard Business Review Press (2004)
ISBN 10: 1591391679 ISBN 13: 9781591391678
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harvard Business Review Press, 2004. Gebundene Ausgabe. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Classic Strategies for Unapologetic Winners It is a strategy so powerful and an execution-driven mind-set so relentless that companies use it to gain more than just competitive advantage - they achieve an industry dominance that is virtually unassailable and that competitors often try to explain away as unfair. In their hardball manifesto, authors George Stalk and Rob Lachenauer of the leading strategy consulting firm The Boston Consulting Group show how hardball competitors can build or maintain an enviable competitive edge by pursuing one or more of the classic hardball strategies : unleash massive and overwhelming force, exploit anomalies, devastate profit sanctuaries, raise competitors costs, and break compromises. Based on twenty-five years of experience advising and observing a range of companies, the authors argue that hardball competitors can gain extreme competitive advantage - neutralizing, marginalizing, or even destroying competitors - without violating their contracts with customers or employees, and without breaking the rules. A clear-eyed paean to the timeless strategies that have driven the world s winning companies, Hardball Strategy redefines and reinterprets the meaning of competition for a new generation of business players. 192 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF3003173169

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Jennifer Echols
Verlag: Pocket Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1451677766 ISBN 13: 9781451677768
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Pocket Books, 2013. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - 448 pp. Artikel-Nr. INF3003059189

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Elizabeth George
Verlag: Bantam (1995)
ISBN 10: 0553408453 ISBN 13: 9780553408454
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Bantam, 1995. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - 704 pp. Deutsch. Artikel-Nr. INF3003142264

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,31
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 1210 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen