ISBN 10: 0062071041 / ISBN 13: 9780062071040
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,94 durchschnittlich
(44.043 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the....

Rezension: "Mr. Wells has recombined familiar dystopian elements, added original ones and thrown in dashes of dry wit to create a sprawling, action-packed medical thriller full of big ideas and exciting reversals."--Wall Street Journal

"A thrilling sci-fi adrenaline rush, with one of the most compelling and frightening visions of Earth's future I've seen yet. I couldn't put it down."--Pittacus Lore, #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Am Number Four

"A dark, wild ride."--Kirkus Reviews

"Readers who enjoy headstrong feminist leads making their way . . . in the not-too-distant future will find plenty to like in Partials."--Los Angeles Times

"Wells creates a compelling, fantastically complex post-apocalyptic landscape, adding thought-provoking twists to a classic story of humanity creating its own doom...With broad cross-genre appeal and an engaging balance of thematic depth and rip-roaring action, this winner will leave readers clamoring for sequels."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

A thrilling sci-fi adrenaline rush, with one of the most compelling and frightening visions of Earth s future I ve seen yet. I couldn t put it down. --Pittacus Lore, #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Am Number Four"

Wells creates a compelling, fantastically complex post-apocalyptic landscape, adding thought-provoking twists to a classic story of humanity creating its own doom...With broad cross-genre appeal and an engaging balance of thematic depth and rip-roaring action, this winner will leave readers clamoring for sequels. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books"

A dark, wild ride. --Kirkus Reviews"

Readers who enjoy headstrong feminist leads making their way . . . in the not-too-distant future will find plenty to like in Partials. --Los Angeles Times"

Mr. Wells has recombined familiar dystopian elements, added original ones and thrown in dashes of dry wit to create a sprawling, action-packed medical thriller full of big ideas and exciting reversals. --Wall Street Journal"

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken