ISBN 10: 0356502546 / ISBN 13: 9780356502540
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,49 durchschnittlich
(1.162 Bewertungen)

Vom Verlag:

A happy workforce is a productive workforce.

At the moment, the Wizard's employees are neither. The goblins are upset with their working conditions, the dragonslayer has thrown a hissy fit over his medical insurance (or lack thereof) and everyone is upset about the terrible canteen coffee.

Yet the Wizard hasn't got time to worry about revolution in the workplace - he's about to see his brilliant business plan (based on entrepreneurial flair and involving one or two parallel worlds) disrupted by a clueless young man.

Side effects may include a huge hole in the fabric of reality.

This is almost certainly going to be a bad day at the office.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details




Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Tom Holt
Verlag: Brown Book Group Little Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0356502546 ISBN 13: 9780356502540
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Brown Book Group Little Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 131x197x25 mm. Neuware - A story of overlords, underlings and inhuman resources, 'The Outsorcerer's Apprentice' is the hilarious new novel from comic fantasist Tom Holt. Perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Robert Rankin, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde and an entertaining parody of traditional epic fantasies such as 'Lord Of The Rings' or 'Game Of Thrones' 400 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780356502540

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer