The Mystery of the Strange Messages

Enid Blyton

Verlag: Armada, 1991
ISBN 10: 000693207X / ISBN 13: 9780006932079
Gebraucht / Paperback / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Hier sehen Sie die besten Ergebnisse zur Suche nach The Mystery of the Strange Messages und Enid Blyton.

Beschreibung:

144pp. Need further photos or information? Just use the «Ask Bookseller» button and I’ll be pleased to help. The book is in stock and ships, POST INCLUDED in the UK, from the bucolic paradise of Peasedown St. John, near Bath in England from a long-established bookseller - your purchase guaranteed by my reputation and the UK Distance Selling Act. Remember! Buying this book means my Jack Russells get their supper! Condition :: Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Mystery of the Strange Messages
Verlag: Armada
Erscheinungsdatum: 1991
Einband: Paperback
Zustand: Very Good.

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Blyton, Enid
Verlag: Dragon (1969)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1969. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1969. 141 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1476295431CD

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: Dragon (1970)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1970. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1970. 141 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1486548358KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: May Fair Books (1966)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung May Fair Books, 1966. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1966. 157 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1487843921KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: May Fair Books (1966)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung May Fair Books, 1966. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1966. 157 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1491821076KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,59
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Blyton, Enid
Verlag: Collins (1969)
ISBN 10: 0583301282 ISBN 13: 9780583301282
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Collins, 1969. Softcover. Buchzustand: Very Good. 1969. 141 pages. Paperback rated as Very Good - Cards, pages, and binding are better than usually found for this title and publication year. World of Rare Books specializes in old and hard-to-find titles. book. Artikel-Nr. 1479371542KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: Hachette Kids Hodder Children Okt 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1444930907 ISBN 13: 9781444930900
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hachette Kids Hodder Children Okt 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 197 x 129 x 19 mm. Neuware - Book 14 in this clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton. Follow the Find-Outers as they investigate each puzzle. Perfect for fans of 'The Secret Seven'. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781444930900

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: London: Methuen,1957 (1957)
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung London: Methuen,1957, 1957. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1957. 186 pages. No dust jacket. Grey cloth boards with red lettering. Inscription to front endpaper. Pages are lightly tanned and thumbed at the edges, with some foxing. Binding has remained firm. Boards are mildly rub worn, with some light shelf wear to spine, edges and corners, corners are bumped. Slight crushing to spine ends. Tanning to spine and edges. book. Artikel-Nr. 1488266764AL

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 12,54
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer