The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage

Enid Blyton

Verlag: Mammoth, 1997
ISBN 10: 0749719680 / ISBN 13: 9780749719685
Gebraucht / Paperback / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Hier sehen Sie die besten Ergebnisse zur Suche nach The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage und Enid Blyton.

Beschreibung:

| A Format (7" x 4½"). | 160pp. Need further photos or information? Just use the «Ask Bookseller» button and I’ll be pleased to help. The book is in stock and ships, POST INCLUDED in the UK, from the bucolic paradise of Peasedown St. John, near Bath in England from a long-established bookseller - your purchase guaranteed by my reputation and the UK Distance Selling Act. Remember! Buying this book means my Jack Russells get their supper! Condition :: Good. An acceptable reading copy with clear signs of previous ownership and shelf wear. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
Verlag: Mammoth
Erscheinungsdatum: 1997
Einband: Paperback

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: Dragon (1974)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1974. Softcover. Buchzustand: Very Good. 1974. 126 pages. Paperback rated as Very Good - Cards, pages, and binding are better than usually found for this title and publication year. World of Rare Books specializes in old and hard-to-find titles. book. Artikel-Nr. 1480062131KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Enid Blyton Illustrated By Peter Archer Mary Gern
Verlag: Dragon (1971)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1971. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1971. 127 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1480689494KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Enid Blyton, Illustrated By Peter Archer Mary Gern
Verlag: Dragon (1971)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1971. Softcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1971. 126 pages. Good condition paperback; as expected for age. Cards, pages, and binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, inscriptions, light foxing and tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1487328913KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: Dragon Books (1972)
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon Books, 1972. Softcover. Buchzustand: Fair. 1972. 126 pages. Illustrated paperback with black lettering. Moderate foxing and tanning to endpapers and page edges. Some pages loose but not detached. Moderate wear and tear to spine, cover edges and corners. Moderate sunning to spine. Moderate creasing to covers and spine. book. Artikel-Nr. 1491254293RF

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Blyton, Enid
Verlag: Dragon (1966)
ISBN 10: 1405203935 ISBN 13: 9781405203937
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dragon, 1966. Softcover. Buchzustand: Very Good. 1966. 126 pages. Paperback rated as Very Good - Cards, pages, and binding are better than usually found for this title and publication year. World of Rare Books specializes in old and hard-to-find titles. book. Artikel-Nr. 1487261849KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Enid Blyton
Verlag: Hachette Kids Hodder Children Okt 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 144493077X ISBN 13: 9781444930771
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hachette Kids Hodder Children Okt 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 195x126x20 mm. Neuware - Book 1 in this clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton. Follow the Find-Outers as they investigate each puzzle. Perfect for fans of 'The Secret Seven'. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781444930771

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Blyton, Enid
Verlag: Methuen & Co. Ltd. (1949)
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
World of Rare Books
(Goring-by-Sea, WTSX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Methuen & Co. Ltd., 1949. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Good. 1949. 164 pages. No dust jacket. Good condition hardback. Boards, pages & binding are presentable with no major defects. Minor issues may exist such as shelf wear, cracking, inscriptions, light foxing & tanning. book. Artikel-Nr. 1494061805KDG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer