ISBN 10: 1444752154 / ISBN 13: 9781444752151
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4 durchschnittlich
(4.303 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.
 
Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink?again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he?s faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free. 
 
Lanie can?t believe Noah would let her go. Doesn?t he know they share a bond deeper than sex?a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multimillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold.

Praise for A Million Guilty Pleasures
 
?[C. L.] Parker?s story shines with sexy shenanigans that steam up the pages.? ?RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)
 
?Explosive . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker.? ?23 Review Street
 
?The charm and passion that made the first book a success are back in spades here. . . . A great followup, and a fitting end to an amazing pair. Noah and Lanie are a raunchy, loving couple and so much fun to read about.? ?Miss Boxy Frown
 
?Million Dollar Duet has a sexy billionaire hero and quirky heroine. It is packed with steamy scenes, and as romantic as can be. If you like to read erotic billionaire novels, this series is for you.? ?Under the Covers
 
A Million Guilty Pleasures is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Inhaltsangabe:

Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Lanie Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink - again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he's faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: set her free.

Lanie can't believe Noah would let her go. Doesn't he know they share a bond deeper than sex - a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multimillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken