ISBN 10: 1455534072 / ISBN 13: 9781455534074
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4,24 durchschnittlich
(339 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe:

After he's shot in action, the War Offices forces Thomas Matteson out of the thrilling life of espionage and into one as the Viscount Chesney, heir to the Earl of Chatham. But Thomas has no desire to waste his days chasing women and waiting to become an earl. So when an old family friend comes to him about a rash of mysterious robberies near the Blackwood Hall estate, Thomas is eager to get back in the field. But Thomas never dreamed his suspect would be the most beautiful--and beguiling--woman he'd ever seen.

The beautiful Josephine Carlisle has resigned herself to the life of a spinster. Though she's the daughter of a baron, her adopted status means that no landed man will have her. And she's fine with that, until she meets the handsome and mysterious Thomas Matteson. She's never felt such an intense attraction for a man. But he's digging in her past and attempting to uncover all of her secrets--secrets that could put her freedom in jeopardy.

Rezension: "As steamy as it is sweet as it is luscious. My favorite kind of historical!"-Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author, on Dukes are Forever

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Anna Harrington
Verlag: FOREVER Apr 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1455534072 ISBN 13: 9781455534074
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung FOREVER Apr 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 170x109x23 mm. Neuware - A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter. 368 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781455534074

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer