The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes

Anna McPartlin

Verlag: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK Jun 2014, 2014
ISBN 10: 184827193X / ISBN 13: 9781848271937
Gebraucht / Taschenbuch / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Hier sehen Sie die besten Ergebnisse zur Suche nach The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes und Anna McPartlin.

Beschreibung:

Neuware - 366 pp. Englisch. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4,26 durchschnittlich
(3.700 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Here is a truth that can't be escaped: for Mia 'Rabbit' Hayes, life is coming to an end...Rabbit Hayes loves her life, ordinary as it is, and the extraordinary people in it. She loves her spirited daughter, Juliet; her colourful, unruly family; the only man in her big heart, Johnny Faye. But it turns out the world has other plans for Rabbit, and she's OK with that. Because she has plans for the world too, and only a handful of days left to make them happen. Here is a truth that won't be forgotten: this is a story about laughing through life's surprises and finding the joy in every moment. Praise for Anna McPartlin: "What a beautiful book. I cried and smiled my way through". (Jane Green). "Impossible to put down". (Image). "Grabbing you by the throat and the funny-bone straight from the get go ...a mash-up of Roddy Doyle and Jojo Moyes". (Dublin Herald). It is perfect for readers of John Green, Jojo Moyes, Liane Moriarty and Cecelia Ahern.

Rezension: "What a beautiful book. I cried and smiled my way through" Jane Green "Heart-breaking yet blackly comic ... echoing the style of Roddy Doyle. Impossible to put down." Image "Beautiful, brave storytelling ... Buy a packet (or box) of tissues and settle down with this wonderful story. One of our books of 2015" Heat Magazaine "A bittersweet story of family, faith and love ... both deeply affecting and life-affirming" Sunday Mirror "Enormously readable, funny and emotionally engaging" Irish Times

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes
Verlag: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK Jun 2014
Erscheinungsdatum: 2014
Einband: Taschenbuch
Zustand: Neu

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Anna McPartlin
Verlag: Black Swan Random House UK Mrz 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552773743 ISBN 13: 9780552773744
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Swan Random House UK Mrz 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198x127x28 mm. Neuware - Here is a truth that can't be escaped: for Mia 'Rabbit' Hayes, life is coming to an end . . . 448 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780552773744

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer