It's in His Kiss

Jill Shalvis

Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014, 2014
ISBN 10: 1472222938 / ISBN 13: 9781472222930
Gebraucht / Taschenbuch / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Neuware - Englisch. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
4,21 durchschnittlich
(5.280 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series. This is the tenth enthralling novel, laced with Jill's trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Becca Thorpe has uprooted her life and escaped to the beach. Now's her chance to get away from city living, throw caution to the ocean winds, and live in the moment. Especially if the moment includes the deliciously sexy surfer she meets shortly after arriving in Lucky Harbor. Something about the dark intensity of Sam's eyes and the thrill she gets at his touch convinces her to stay awhile. Boatbuilder and investment genius Sam Brody is a selfmade man who knows how dangerous it can be to mix business and pleasure. But he can't resist offering Becca a job just to hear her laugh and have her near. Yet when her brother comes to town asking for help, will he tempt her back to her glamorous life in the city? Or do Sam and little Lucky Harbor have a chance to win Becca's heart? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series. This is the tenth enthralling novel, laced with Jill's trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. One kiss can last forever...Becca Thorpe has uprooted her life and escaped to the beach. Now's her chance to get away from city living, throw caution to the ocean winds, and live in the moment. Especially if the moment includes the deliciously sexy surfer she meets shortly after arriving in Lucky Harbor. Something about the dark intensity of Sam's eyes and the thrill she gets at his touch convinces her to stay awhile. Boatbuilder and investment genius Sam Brody is a selfmade man who knows how dangerous it can be to mix business and pleasure. But he can't resist offering Becca a job just to hear her laugh and have her near. Yet when her brother comes to town asking for help, will he tempt her back to her glamorous life in the city? Or do Sam and little Lucky Harbor have a chance to win Becca's heart? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor or visit Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's captivating Animal Magnetism series.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: It's in His Kiss
Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014
Erscheinungsdatum: 2014
Einband: Taschenbuch
Zustand: Neu

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Jill Shalvis
Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472222938 ISBN 13: 9781472222930
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 2.3 x 20 x 13. Neuware - The tenth enthralling novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis, author of the Animal Magnetism series. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781472222930

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer