ISBN 10: 0062102966 / ISBN 13: 9780062102966
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,99 durchschnittlich
(691 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: [ Don't Let Go Gagnon, Michelle ( Author ) ] { Hardcover } 2014

Rezension: "Gagnon's YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read...[that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit." -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review)--Kirkus Reviews

Praise for DON'T TURN AROUND: A Kirkus Best Book of the Year--Kirkus Reviews

"This fast-paced thriller will keep all readers, including adults, on the edge of their seats. This is a must-purchase title. Be prepared to stay up all night reading." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review)--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review)

"A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end." -- School Library Journal (starred review)--School Library Journal (starred review)

"A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages."--Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Gagnon's writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow's Little Brother and Falkner's Brain Jack."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller."--Katie Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Girls in Trucks and The Magnolia League

Praise for DON'T LET GO--.

''Gagnon closes her Don't Turn Around trilogy with a suspenseful page-turner that will have fans cheering. Not to be missed.''--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Praise for DON'T LOOK NOW--.

"Don't chew those fingernails too hard--you'll need them to turn the pages of the next volume."--Booklist

"Gagnon handles developments and revelations well and they hit readers with the same force as they hit the characters"--School Library Journal

Praise for DON T TURN AROUND: A Kirkus Best Book of the Year--Kirkus Reviews"

Gagnon s YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read [that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit. Kirkus Reviews (starred review)--Kirkus Reviews"

This fast-paced thriller will keep all readers, including adults, on the edge of their seats. This is a must-purchase title. Be prepared to stay up all night reading. Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review)--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review)"

A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end. School Library Journal (starred review)--School Library Journal (starred review)"

A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages. --Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author"

Gagnon s writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow s Little Brother and Falkner s Brain Jack. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books"

A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller. --Katie Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Girls in Trucks and The Magnolia League"

Praise for DON T LET GO--."

Gagnon closes her Don t Turn Around trilogy with a suspenseful page-turner that will have fans cheering. Not to be missed. --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"

Praise for DON T LOOK NOW--."

Don t chew those fingernails too hard you ll need them to turn the pages of the next volume. --Booklist"

Gagnon handles developments and revelations well and they hit readers with the same force as they hit the characters --School Library Journal"

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken