The Genesis Secret

Tom Knox

Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers India, 2009
ISBN 10: 0007324006 / ISBN 13: 9780007324002
Neu / Softcover / Anzahl: > 20
Verkäufer BookVistas (New Delhi, DELHI, Indien)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Hier sehen Sie die besten Ergebnisse zur Suche nach The Genesis Secret und Tom Knox.

Beschreibung:

In the sunburnt deserts of eastern Turkey? archaeologists are unearthing a stone temple? the world`s most ancient building. When Journalist Rob Luttrell is sent to report on the dig? he is intrigued to learn that someone deliberately buried the site 10?000 years ago. Why? Meanwhile? in London? a bizarre attack is baffling the police. When a weird killing takes place on the Isle of Man? followed by another in rural Dorset? DC Mark Forrester begins to discern a curious pattern in these apparently random murders. What weaves together these two stories is the Genesis Secret: a revelation so shocking it may threaten the social structure of the world. Only one man knows the secret? and he is intent on destroying the evidence before it can be uncovered. Spanning the globe from the ruined castles of Ireland to the desolate wastes of Kurdistan? Tom Knox`s intense and compelling thriller weaves together genuine historical evidence? scientific insights and Biblical mysteries into an electrifying tale that grips the reader mercilessly from beginning to end. Printed Pages: 530. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 40264

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Genesis Secret
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers India
Erscheinungsdatum: 2009
Einband: Softcover
Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Tom Knox
Verlag: Harpercollins UK Mrz 2009 (2009)
ISBN 10: 0007284144 ISBN 13: 9780007284146
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harpercollins UK Mrz 2009, 2009. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 18 cm. Neuware - In the sunburnt deserts of eastern Turkey, archaeologists are unearthing a stone temple, the world's most ancient building. When Journalist Rob Luttrell is sent to report on the dig, he is intrigued to learn that someone deliberately buried the site 10,000 years ago. Why A gripping high-concept thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. 516 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780007284146

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer