Beispielbild für diese ISBN

The First Wives Club

Goldsmith, Olivia

Verlag: Simon & Schuster, 1992
ISBN 10: 0671746936 / ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Gebraucht / Hardcover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 3,59
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 4,12
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The First Wives Club

Verlag: Simon & Schuster

Erscheinungsdatum: 1992

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand: Good

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Dust Jacket Included

Auflage: 1st Edition


0671746936 First edition. Spine rubbed, else good in little chipped nicked dust jacket, which has a note in ink on verso. Quality, Value, Experience. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BING7667915

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe: Three faithful, middle-aged wives, who have been abandoned for ""trophy wives""--younger, blonder, and sexier models--by their successful husbands, plot their sweet revenge. 100,000 first printing. Major ad/promo. Lit Guild Feat Alt. Tour.

Umschlagtext: In the tradition of Jackie Collins, Olivia Goldsmith gives us this sexy, savvy, wickedly funny novel about three first wives who band together to take their due from the men who used them, abused them, then dumped them.

Elise, Brenda, and Annie were all first wives inhabiting the headier spheres of New York society. Then in their forties, with their husbands at the pinnacle of success, they were abandoned for "trophy wives"--younger, blonder, and more decorative models. Now, they form "The First Wives Club" with the mission of getting even. How they discover the sweetness of revenge, return in kind what they have been dealt by their exes, and reclaim their own identities, ambitions, and abilities to love again, makes this an original, exhilarating, and unforgettable stow.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Bar
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Money Order
  • PayPal
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Robinson Street Books, IOBA
Adresse: Binghamton, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 31. Dezember 1996
Bewertung: 5 Sterne

Heritage BooksellerHeritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996


Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

[Mehr Information]


Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.

Anbieterinformationen: Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.