Beispielbild für diese ISBN

The First Wives Club

Goldsmith, Olivia

17.631 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0671746936 / ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Verlag: Simon & Schuster, 1992
Gebraucht Zustand: Good Hardcover
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA)

Heritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 5,76 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 3,86 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

0671746936 First edition. Spine rubbed, else good in little chipped nicked dust jacket, which has a note in ink on verso. Quality, Value, Experience. Media Shipped in New Boxes. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BING7667915

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The First Wives Club

Verlag: Simon & Schuster

Erscheinungsdatum: 1992

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand:Good

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Dust Jacket Included

Auflage: 1st Edition

Über diesen Titel

Inhaltsangabe:

Three faithful, middle-aged wives, who have been abandoned for ""trophy wives""--younger, blonder, and sexier models--by their successful husbands, plot their sweet revenge. 100,000 first printing. Major ad/promo. Lit Guild Feat Alt. Tour.

From the Inside Flap:

In the tradition of Jackie Collins, Olivia Goldsmith gives us this sexy, savvy, wickedly funny novel about three first wives who band together to take their due from the men who used them, abused them, then dumped them.

Elise, Brenda, and Annie were all first wives inhabiting the headier spheres of New York society. Then in their forties, with their husbands at the pinnacle of success, they were abandoned for "trophy wives"--younger, blonder, and more decorative models. Now, they form "The First Wives Club" with the mission of getting even. How they discover the sweetness of revenge, return in kind what they have been dealt by their exes, and reclaim their own identities, ambitions, and abilities to love again, makes this an original, exhilarating, and unforgettable stow.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:

Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: info@robinsonstreetbooks.com Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
subject
to prior sale. ALL AUTOGRAPHS ARE GUARANTEED AUTHENTIC, and if found
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

Mehr Information
Versandinformationen:

Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Money Order Bar PayPal