Beispielbild für diese ISBN

A Drink of Deadly Wine (Book of Psalms Mystery)

Charles, Kate

139 Bewertungen bei GoodReads
ISBN 10: 0892965010 / ISBN 13: 9780892965014
Verlag: Mysterious Press, 1992
Gebraucht Zustand Very Good Hardcover
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA) Anzahl: 1

Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich

Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

0892965010 Very good. Clean text. Email for further information. Quality, Value, Experience. Media Shipped in New Boxes. For further information or scans please call or email. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BINGX84311680

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe:

In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.

Über den Autor: Kate Charles, who was described by the Oxford Times as 'a most English writer', is in fact an expatriate American, though an unashamedly Anglophilic one. She has a special interest and expertise in clerical mysteries, and lectures frequently on crime novels with church backgrounds. Kate lives in Bedford with her husband and their dog, and is a former Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association and the Barbara Pym Society.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: A Drink of Deadly Wine (Book of Psalms ...

Verlag: Mysterious Press

Erscheinungsdatum: 1992

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand: Very Good

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsarten, die dieser Verkäufer akzeptiert

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Money Order Bar PayPal

Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA
Adresse: Binghamton, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 31. Dezember 1996
Verkäuferbewertung 5 Sterne

Heritage BooksellerHeritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996


Geschäftsbedingungen:

Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: info@robinsonstreetbooks.com Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
subject
to prior sale. ALL AUTOGRAPHS ARE GUARANTEED AUTHENTIC, and if found
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

[Mehr Information]

Versandinformationen:

Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.


Anbieterinformationen: Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 9,63 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 4,20 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen