ISBN 10: 1472202058 / ISBN 13: 9781472202055
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
4,26 durchschnittlich
(980 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: NATIONAL BESTSELLER · Love and forgiveness spin their magic as a woman discovers that home is where her heart belongs in Emily March?s moving Eternity Springs novel.
 
After another lonely Valentine?s Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious Caribbean getaway. There she finds not one but two thrilling new passions: creating art glass, and Flynn Brogan, the sexy caretaker next door who brings her fantasies to life. But when violence interrupts their romantic interlude, she learns that Flynn is living a lie. Heartsick, she decides to concentrate on her craft. Playing with fire is safer than loving a man like Flynn.
 
Flynn is determined to make things right with Gabi?until his enemies interfere. Now damaged and driven by a need he cannot define, he seeks out Gabi?s Colorado community as a mystery man searching for peace, though not expecting redemption. But he never imagined a place like Eternity Springs, where lives are changed, second chances are given, and the possibility exists for two wounded souls to find their way home . . . to each other. 
 
Praise for the Eternity Springs series
 
?With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [Emily March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged?one miracle at a time.??USA Today

Praise for Dreamweaver Trail
 
?Smoothly written, with appealing characters and an engaging storyline, this will surely be a winner with romance fans.??Kirkus Reviews
 
?Readers will be captivated by this heartfelt story with passion, and even a little suspense.??RT Book Reviews
 
?A terrific story of renewed faith and unexpected love . . . Don?t miss this great read!??Fresh Fiction
 
?To anyone who has not read one of author Emily March?s Eternity Springs stories, you do not know what you are missing. These tales are deliciously sexy and yet heartwarming. . . . If you are looking for a terrific story that will make you laugh, perhaps cry and leave you feeling good, Dreamweaver Trail is the book for you!??Romance Junkies

Inhaltsangabe: For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The wonderful eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After another lonely Valentine's Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious Caribbean getaway. There she discovers a hidden talent for creating fine art glass. She also meets Flynn Brogan, the sexy caretaker next door who brings her fantasies to life. But when violence interrupts their romantic interlude, she learns that Flynn is living a lie. Heartsick, she decides to concentrate on her craft. Playing with fire is safer than loving a man like Flynn. Flynn is determined to make things right with Gabi - until his enemies interfere. Now damaged and driven by a need he cannot define, he seeks out Gabi's Colorado community, hoping for reconciliation and some peace. But he never imagined a place like Eternity Springs, where lives are changed, second chances are given, and the possibility exists for two wounded souls to find their way home...to each other. Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point and Miracle Road.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken