ISBN 10: 1444709534 / ISBN 13: 9781444709537
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Buch nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie Suchbegriffe in das untenstehende Formular ein, um ähnliche Exemplare zu finden.

Beschreibung:

Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,74 durchschnittlich
(408 Bewertungen)

Rezension: It's a good, well-written story, but read it as a fascinating and awful warning, not simply about the increase in crime on cruise ships but about the appalling details of life behind the scenes in today's water-borne Babels. Literary Review Kathryn Fox has found the perfect setting for her sixth crime novel featuring the forensic physician Anya Crichton - a cruise ship, from which no one can escape and which is a law unto itself in international waters ... Well-executed high level suspense. Daily Mail With every new release Fox confirms her place at the morgue table of excellence with Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Lin Anderson. If you've yet to discover her scalpel-sharp thrillers, start here. Unless you're on a cruise. Daily Record (Australia) If you're a fan of Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs, you're going to love this gripping crime thriller from the Australian bestseller ... Think ER meets CSI - it's a winner! Peterborough Evening Telegraph Fox's sixth novel is set to blow other crime writers out of the water ... A faced paced thriller that makes you hold your breath. Press Association COLD GRAVE is certainly a book that I can recommend very highly. The pace is well-maintained, and builds carefully to a satisfying conclusion. In my view, Anya Crichton has already earned herself a place alongside Kay Scarpetta and Temperance Brennan. www.reviewingtheevidence.com A gripping storyline and fast paced narrative ... the amount of research gone into this book is impressive ... The book keeps you guessing throughout and you never quite know who's responsible with the author taking you one way and then another. www.milorambles.com Kathryn Fox has created a forensic physician who readers of Patricia Cornwell will adore James Patterson Brilliant and breathtaking... Lock your doors and read this book Linda Fairstein Voice, pace, suspense and detail - BLOOD BORN has it all Lee Child Kathryn Fox is Australia's answer to Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs Mail on Sunday A gritty pulse-racing thriller Woman & Home Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs and CSI will enjoy [this] new offering from doctor-turned-author Kathryn Fox... It's tense, believable stuff Sun If you're in the mood for a page-turner, you can't go wrong with this compelling thriller that puts Patricia Cornwell to shame... It's not for the faint-hearted, but you won't be able to put it down Look This book will have you holding your breath at every page, a perfect example of how good crime fiction beats the TV dramas hands down any day News of the World

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details




Zustand: New

ZVAB ist ein Internet-Marktplatz für neue, gebrauchte, antiquarische und vergriffene Bücher. Bei uns finden Sie Tausende professioneller Buchhändler weltweit und Millionen Bücher. Einkaufen beim ZVAB ist einfach und zu 100% sicher — Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Buch, erwerben Sie es über unsere sichere Kaufabwicklung und erhalten Sie ihr Buch direkt vom Händler.

Millionen neuer und gebrauchter Bücher bei tausenden Anbietern

Antiquarische Bücher

Antiquarische Bücher

Von seltenen Erstausgaben bis hin zu begehrten signierten Ausgaben – beim ZVAB finden Sie eine große Anzahl seltener, wertvoller Bücher und Sammlerstücke.

ZVAB Startseite

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben

Erstausgaben sind besondere Bücher, die den ersten Abdruck des Textes in seiner ursprünglichen Form darstellen. Hier finden sie Erstausgaben von damals bis heute.

Erstausgaben

Gebrauchte Bücher

Gebrauchte Bücher

Ob Bestseller oder Klassiker, das ZVAB bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an gebrauchten Büchern: Stöbern Sie in unseren Rubriken und entdecken Sie ein Buch-Schnäppchen.

Gebrauchte Bücher

Mehr Bücher entdecken