Eulenburg Audio and Score Presentation Case

0 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 0 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9783795764982: Eulenburg Audio and Score Presentation Case

- Bach, J.S.: Brandenburg Concertos - No.1 F-major; No.2 F-major; No.3 G-major
- Bach, J.S.: Brandenburg Concertos - No.4 G-major; No.5 D-major; No.6 Bb-major
- Bach, J.S.: Overtures (Suites) Nos. 1-2, BWV 1066-1067
- Bach, J.S.: Overtures (Suites) Nos. 3-4, BWV 1068-1069
- Beethoven, L.: Piano Concerto No.3 C-minor, op.37
- Beethoven, L.: Piano Concerto No.5 Eb-major "Emperor", op.73
- Beethoven, L.: Symphony No.3 Eb-major "Eroica", op.55
- Beethoven, L.: Symphony No.5 C-minor, op.67
- Beethoven, L.: Symphony No.6 F-major "Pastoral", op.68
- Beethoven, L.: Symphony No.9 D-minor "Choral", op.125
- Beethoven, L.: Violin Concerto D-major, op.61
- Berlioz, H.: Symphonie fantastique, op.14
- Bizet, G.: L"Arlèsienne Suites Nos. 1 and 2
- Brahms, J.: Concerto D-major, op.77
- Brahms, J.: Piano Concerto No.2 Bb-major, op.83
- Brahms, J.: Symphony No.3 F-major, op.90
- Brahms, J.: Symphony No.4 E-minor, op.98
- Bruch, M.: Violin Concerto No.1 G-minor, op.26
- Dvorak, A.: Cello Concerto B-minor, op.104, B 191
- Dvorak, A.: Symphony No.8 G-major, op.88, B 163
- Dvorak, A.: Symphony No.9 E-minor "From the New World", op.95, B 178
- Elgar, E.: Cello Concerto E-minor, op.85
- Grieg, E.: Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 and 2, op.46/op.55
- Grieg, E.: Piano Concerto A-minor, op.16
- Handel, G.F.: Water Music, HWV 348-350
- Haydn, J.: Symphony No.100 G-major "Military", Hob. I/100
- Haydn, J.: Symphony No.104 D-major, "Salomon", Hob. I/104
- Haydn, J.: Symphony No.94 G-major, "Surprise", Hob. I/94
- Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, F.: 2 Overtures - A Midsummer Night"s Dream & The Hebrides, op.21/op.26
- Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, F.: Symphony No.3 A-minor "Scottish", op.56
- Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, F.: Symphony No.4 A-major "Italian", op.90
- Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, F.: Violin Concerto E-minor, op.64
- Mozart, W.A.: 2 Serenades - Eine kleine Nachtmusik & Nacht Musique (Serenade a 8), K.525/K.388
- Mozart, W.A.: Clarinet Concerto A-major, K.622
- Mozart, W.A.: Piano Concerto No.23 A-major, K.488
- Mozart, W.A.: Symphony No.35 D-major "Haffner", K.385
- Mozart, W.A.: Symphony No.41 C-major "Jupiter", K.551
- Rossini, G.: 2 Overtures - The Barber of Seville & William Tell
- Schubert, F.: Symphony No.7 B-minor "Unfinished", D 759
- Schubert, F.: Symphony No.8 C-major "Great", D 944
- Schumann, R.: Piano Concerto A-minor, op.54
- Schumann, R.: Symphony No.3 Eb-major "Rhenish", op.97
- Smetana, B.: Vltava (Moldau), from Má Vlast
- Tchaikovsky, P.I.: Piano Concerto No.1 Bb-minor, op.23, CW 53
- Tchaikovsky, P.I.: Symphony No.5 E-minor, op.64, CW 26
- Tchaikovsky, P.I.: Symphony No.6 B-minor "Pathétique", op.74, CW 27
- Tchaikovsky, P.I.: Violin Concerto D-major, op.35, CW 54
- Vivaldi, A.: The Four Seasons, op.8, RV 269/315/293/297
- Wagner, R.: 2 Overtures - Flying Dutchman & "Mastersingers", WWV 63 / WWV 96
--Schott Music

Vom Verlag:

The more you read, the more you hear!

The 'Eulenburg Audio+Score' Series contains the orchestral world's greatest musical treasures from the baroque, classical and romantic repertoire.

- 50 volumes of clearly-presented and authoritative scores, with informative prefaces detailing the biographical and creative background;

- 50 CDs of great performances of each work in full length, from orchestras including the London Philharmonic Orchestra, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Philharmonia Orchestra.

Amazing value: more than £200 cheaper than buying each volume separately!

This is the perfect gift for any music-lover. 'Eulenburg Audio+Score' is the new way to hear, read and understand music.

Eulenburg is the 130 year-old world-famous publishing brand, renowned for its top-quality, reliable study scores at reasonable prices. Focussing on the fields of opera, orchestral music, chamber music and vocal music, it is the favourite choice of conductors, orchestra musicians, soloists, students, teachers and music lovers generally.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben