Of Women and Horses: More Expressions of the Magical Bond: Vol 2

4,03 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 80 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
9781931993357: Of Women and Horses: More Expressions of the Magical Bond: Vol 2

Book by None

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Reseña del editor:

In the tradition of "Horse Follow Closely", GaWaNi Pony Boy gathers an impressive array of known and unknown horsewomen, who, in touching prose, describe the unique relationships they have with their horses. 115 full-color photos & illustrations throughout.

Reseña del editor:

The author of Horse, Follow, Closely shares her unique insights into the human-equine relationship, drawing on years of experience as a trainer and more than one hundred revealing photographs to document this relationship.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben