Acoustic & Digital Piano Buyer Fall 2015: Supplement to the Piano Book

9781929145423: Acoustic & Digital Piano Buyer Fall 2015: Supplement to the Piano Book
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:

"If there is to be a piano in your future, the single indispensable reference is "The Piano Book." Noah Adams, " author, "Piano Lessons, "and host, NPR's"All Things Considered," on previous edition"

"Complete, detailed, and easy to follow, "The Piano Book"is a must-have resource, no matter what kind of music you play, or what kind of piano you own or intend to buy." " Robert Moog, "inventor ofthe Moog Synthesizer, on previous edition"

Reseña del editor:

This book is a one-stop, up-to-date information source for virtually everything you need to know about buying a piano including the latest pricing
The latest supplement to the pianist s must-have reference "The Piano Book," this comprehensive guide provides list prices for more than 3,000 currently manufactured acoustic and digital piano brands and models, as well as advice on how to estimate actual street prices to help negotiate the lowest possible price. Summarizing the essentials of "The Piano Book," this new resource goes beyond the basics to offer extensive details on digital pianos and reveals all the information necessary to differentiate between a good deal and a great deal when buying a piano. Anyone in the market for a new or used piano including teachers, technicians, students, and aficionados can make a more informed purchase using this definitive guide. Updated twice a year with the most accurate information, the manual fully covers piano manufacturers, instrument models, prices, and current trends and conditions in the piano market."

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben