Scent of Magic (An Avry of Kazan Novel)

4,13 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 16.393 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9781848452213: Scent of Magic (An Avry of Kazan Novel)
Vom Verlag:

The army of the dead are coming...Avry of Kazan, the last Healer of the mystical Fifteen Realms, has a power that can't be matched. But in the minds of her friends and foe alike, Avry no longer exists. Now, as the psychotic King Tohon builds an army mightier than any that has been seen before-a league of undead soldiers-Avry must face her toughest, most terrifying battle alone. Fighting to be reunited with her family and her lover Kerrick, Avry must infiltrate Tohon's troops. But does she have the power, the rare magic; to do what legend says is impossible? FOR FANS OF TRUDI CANAVAN AND GAME OF THRONES

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Snyder, Maria V
Verlag: Mira Books Mai 2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1848452217 ISBN 13: 9781848452213
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Mira Books Mai 2013, 2013. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198 x 126 x 32 mm. Neuware - Following 'Touch Of Power', this is the 2nd in this powerful female-led fantasy from the author of the 'Study' and 'Glass' series. Fans of 'Game Of Thrones', Trudi Canavan and Kristen Cashore will enjoy her compelling writing. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781848452213

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,57
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer