Jennifer Weiner Fly Away Home

ISBN 13: 9781847390264

Fly Away Home

3,66 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 38.402 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9781847390264: Fly Away Home

Book by Weiner Jennifer

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Rezension:

Jennifer Weiner is a class act. She writes with confidence and style, and Fly Away Home is a warm-hearted, bittersweet treat' (Lisa Jewell)

Vom Verlag:

When Sylvie Serfer met Richard Woodruff in law school, she had wild curls, wide hips and lots of opinions. Decades later, Sylvie has remade herself as the ideal politician's wife - her hair dyed and straightened, her hippie-chick wardrobe replaced by tailored suits. At fifty-seven, she ruefully acknowledges that her job is staying twenty pounds thinner than she was in her twenties and tending to her senator husband. Lizzie, the Woodruffs' youngest daughter, is a recovering addict, whose mantra HALT (Hungry? Angry? Lonely? Tired?) helps her keep her life under control. Still, at twenty-four, trouble always seems to find her. Diana, an emergency room physician, has everything Lizzie failed to achieve - a husband, a young son, the perfect home - and yet she's trapped in a loveless marriage. With temptation waiting in one of the ER's exam rooms, she finds herself craving more. When Richard's extra-marital affair makes headlines, the three women are drawn into the painful glare of the national spotlight. Once the press conference is over, each is forced to reconsider their lives, who they are and who they are meant to be.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 17,13
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Jennifer Weiner
Verlag: London Simon & Schuster (2011)
ISBN 10: 1847390269 ISBN 13: 9781847390264
Gebraucht Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung London Simon & Schuster, 2011. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Wie neu leichte Verschmutzung - One mother. Two daughters. Three life-changing decisions. The brand new novel from the best-selling author of Best Friends Forever and In Her Shoes. Perfect summer reading for fans of Lauren Weisberger and Sophie Kinsella. 416 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. INF1000862749

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,03
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 17,13
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer