Through The Evil Days: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 8

4,06 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 3.372 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9781472200020: Through The Evil Days: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 8
Rezension:

...the award-winning Spencer-Fleming calls attention to the stress, nightmares, anger and guilt many military personnel experience on their return to civilian life... Outstanding ( Library Journal)

A MASTERPIECE ( Richmond Times Dispatch)

...the rich heritage of this Adirondack Mountain region gives depth and complexity to the crimes...yes, this is a very small town, but under Spencer-Fleming's grave and tender touch it becomes a world that you want to visit and hate to leave ( New York Times Book Review)

Vom Verlag:

'Thrilling, chilling and the suspense is killing' Val McDermid

New York Times bestseller Julia Spencer-Fleming returns with the eighth novel in her much-loved series: THROUGH THE EVIL DAYS.

Clare Fergusson and her new husband, Police Chief Russ van Alstyne, are awoken in the night by an urgent call: a farmhouse has erupted into flames, killing the couple sleeping inside.

But the couple had not been alone - their eight-year-old foster child, Mikayla, has vanished. Still recovering from a life-saving operation, Mikayla will sicken and die if she doesn't receive medication, and now the police force of Millers Kill has just eight days to find her.

As snow drives down, they face a near-impossible task. And Clare and Russ discover that the icy storm isn't the only threat being posed... Can anyone unpick the trail before it's too late?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Spencer-Fleming, Julia
Verlag: Headline Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472200020 ISBN 13: 9781472200020
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Headline Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 200x128x35 mm. Neuware - 'New York Times' bestseller Julia Spencer-Fleming returns with the eighth novel in her much-loved series. Clare Fergusson and her new husband, Police Chief Russ van Alstyne, are awoken in the night by an urgent call: as snow drives down, they face a near-impossible task. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. 405 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781472200020

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer