Vowed: The Blackhart Legacy: Book Two (Blackhart Legacy 2)

4,15 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 124 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9781447247678: Vowed: The Blackhart Legacy: Book Two (Blackhart Legacy 2)
Rezension:

Enthralling and immersive, many fathoms deep . . . wonderful ( Mike Carey on Banished (Book One))

This was certainly one action-packed story! Full of battles, weapons, mythical creatures and, of course, magic - it's guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish ( Guardian on Banished (Book One))

A blend of Maggie Stiefvater's Lament, with the intensity and passion of Cassandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments ( QueenOfContemporary.com on Banished (Book One))

A well-paced, exciting read . . . Fans of books such as Artemis Fowl and City of Bones will fall in love with the fantastic world Liz De Jager has created. The ending had me dying to read the next book ( TotalTeenFiction blog on Banished (Book One))

Vom Verlag:

The Blackhart Code: Don't let the monsters grind you down

A Blackhart can see the supernatural behind everyday crimes. But some crimes hide even greater evils . . .

Kit Blackhart must investigate why children are disappearing from a London estate. Their parents, the police and Kit's fae allies claim to know nothing. And as more children disappear, the pressure mounts. Luckily, or unluckily, government trainee Dante Alexander is helping Kit with the case. Yet just as her feelings towards him begin to thaw, his life falls apart. As Kit struggles to unravel Dante's problems and solve their case, she meets fae Prince Thorn in her dreams - but their relationship is utterly forbidden.

Then Kit digs too deep, uncovering a mystery that's been hidden for one thousand years. It's a secret that could just tear down our world.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben