Zarr, Sara; Altebrando, Tara Roomies

ISBN 13: 9781444780178

Roomies

3,64 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 4.871 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9781444780178: Roomies
Rezension:

'Surprisingly moving' **** Star magazine

Vom Verlag:

Two acclaimed young adult authors join forces for a novel about growing up, leaving home, and that one fateful email that assigns ...your college roommate. The countdown to university has begun...When Elizabeth receives her first-year roommate assignment at the beginning of summer, she shoots off an email to coordinate the basics: TV, microwave, mini-fridge. She can't wait to escape her New Jersey beach town - and her mum - and start life afresh in California. That first note to Lauren in San Francisco comes as a surprise; she had requested a single. But if Lauren's learned anything from being the oldest of six, it's that you don't always get what you want, especially when what you want is privacy. Soon the girls are emailing back and forth, sharing secrets even though they've never met. With family relationships and childhood friendships strained by change, it suddenly seems that the only people Elizabeth and Lauren can rely on are the complicated new boys in their lives ...and each other.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Zarr, Sara; Altebrando, Tara
Verlag: Hodder And Stoughton Ltd. Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444780174 ISBN 13: 9781444780178
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder And Stoughton Ltd. Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198x128x22 mm. Neuware - A novel about growing up, leaving home, and the fateful email that assigns your college roommate, from 2 acclaimed young adult authors. For readers of 'The Future Of Us'. 279 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781444780178

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer