Blood Reckoning (DI Jack Brady)

9781444754841: Blood Reckoning (DI Jack Brady)

A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer David Mark

Vom Verlag:

The fourth pageturning DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid. In the 1970s, a terrifying serial killer stalked the streets of Tynemouth. The press called him the Joker. The crimes stopped - but the man was never caught. And now he's back. A body has been found in a sleazy motel room, murdered in exactly the same way as the Joker's first victims. Is it a copycat? A trick? Or is the Joker at work once more? It's only DI Jack Brady's first day back - and this will be his most twisted case yet. As Brady digs into both the old murders and the new, he must confront revenge, betrayal, love and lies...and a truly ruthless killer.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Ramsay, Danielle
Verlag: HODDER & STOUGHTON Apr 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 144475484X ISBN 13: 9781444754841
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung HODDER & STOUGHTON Apr 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198 x 129 x 26 mm. Neuware - The 4th in the series featuring DI Jack Brady, set in Tynemouth. Brady must deal with a serial killer whose methods are very similar to that of a murderer from the 1970s who was never caught. Follows the success of 'Broken Silence, Vanishing Point' and 'Blind Alley'. \*Also appeared in March Buyer's Notes\* Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781444754841

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,45
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer