School for Stars 4: Summer Holiday Mystery

4,5 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 2 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781444008173: School for Stars 4: Summer Holiday Mystery
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

The fourth story in the School for Stars series and a summer holiday special. A glamorous and appealing series of stories about dance, drama and friendship written by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. The Willoughby sisters have successfully tapped into the likes and loves of, in particular, young girls with a passion for drama and dance. (LOVEREADING4KIDS)

I loved this book, which is the fourth in the L'Etoile series, because it's full of dramatic twists in the plot that keep you reading on and wondering what will happening next. I would recommend it for Famous Five fans as it has all the classic mystery features: kidnappers, hidden caves and lives at stake. This book is best for readers aged 9+. (THE GUARDIAN readers review)

Reseña del editor:

The fourth story, and summer holiday special, in a glamorous and appealing new series about dance, drama and friendship by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby, writing with her sister Kelly.



Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Holly Willoughby
Verlag: Orion Children's Books Hachette Children's Books Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 144400817X ISBN 13: 9781444008173
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Orion Children's Books Hachette Children's Books Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Zustand: Neu. Neuware - Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two. This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS. 224 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781444008173

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,94
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer