Must Be Washed Separately (The World of Norm)

4,15 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 52 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781408329511: Must Be Washed Separately (The World of Norm)

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he was woken by the sound of an elephant breaking wind in the next room. . . Not the best start to a day, but it's about to get a whole lot worse. As if a trip to see his perfect cousins isn't bad enough, they've only gone and got the brand new Call Of Mortal Battle! Not that Norm could play anyway what with being banned off Xbox due to a curious incident of a stinky dog at bath time. Business as usual? ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY!!! The seventh hilarious title in this award-winning, laugh-out-loud series. For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

About the Author:

Jonathan Meres is a former stand-up comedian who has won a Time Out award for comedy and was nominated for The Perrier Award. He is the author of Big Bad Rumor.

Review:

Fans of Jeff Kinney will not be disappointed. * Books for Keeps * If you like funny or crazy books, then The World of Norm is definitely for you -- Luke McQuillan, Churchtown National School * Evening Echo (Cork) * flipping funny -- Pet O'Connell * Evening Echo (Cork) *

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Jonathan Meres
Verlag: Hachette Kids Orchard Books Okt 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408329514 ISBN 13: 9781408329511
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hachette Kids Orchard Books Okt 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. Neuware - Is life still unfair for Norm Abso-flipping-lutely. It's the 7th title in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of 'Wimpy Kid' or David Walliams, which has sold over 300,000 copies in the UK alone. Ages: 9+ Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781408329511

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer