Josin L McQuein Meridian (Arclight)

ISBN 13: 9781405263955

Meridian (Arclight)

3,6 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 698 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781405263955: Meridian (Arclight)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

'Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake.' - Pittacus Lore, author of New York Times best-seller I am Number Four.

An intense, action-packed page-turner - electrifying sequel to the darkly compulsive Arclight.

Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed ― but they were wrong.

Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight’s mysteries. She found her own history - and that the Fade are not exactly the enemies they had thought them to be. But there is so much more that Marina is only discovering now. There are more survivors. But there is also more to be afraid of - and there are dangers that even the Fade fear...

This heart-stopping teen thriller is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's young adult series Divergent and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games.

Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization. Arclight is her first novel.

Biografía del autor:

Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780062130181: Meridian (Arclight)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0062130188 ISBN 13:  9780062130181
Verlag: GREENWILLOW, 2016
Softcover

9780062130174: Meridian (Arclight)

GREENW..., 2014
Hardcover