Buddha Fields for Addictions: Three Techniques to Break Free of Dependency: Volume 1 (Buddha Adventure)

 
9780997881813: Buddha Fields for Addictions: Three Techniques to Break Free of Dependency: Volume 1 (Buddha Adventure)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

This book was inspired by a real person, who was addicted to meth and addictions, and quickly with minimal challenges, overcame these addictions. Readers are calling Buddha Fields for Addictions the “Experience Book” as people are literally having transformational experiences while reading about the tale of Laura Manley. This visionary fiction is the next book for readers of The Celestine Prophecy, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Four Agreements and The Alchemist. Buddha Fields is a short story about Laura Manley, who has multiple addictions and is challenged by every area of her life. Laura is visited by the Buddha in a series of dreams where the Buddha teaches her Three Priceless Techniques that help Laura overcome her addictions, transform Laura’s vision of herself, her world, and others. Buddha Fields is the best of self-help and fable all in one. In under two hours, in this relatable and gripping adventure, you’ll learn three powerful tools to transform your addictions, stress, anxiety, anger, and relationships into a life filled with happiness, healthy relationships and continued success. Buddha Fields is a Level One book in the Buddha Adventures Series. This series is for both Buddhists and Non-Buddhists alike, as it is for everyone who simply wants a better, more peaceful and fulfilling life.  Reviews “The Three Priceless Techniques in Daniel’s new book are a transformative treasure indeed, as well as wise, accessible and practical—and I use them myself. I delight in what he has done here with his spiritual parable, a perfect fit for our time, place, and troubled world, and recommend it heartily to all those who seek a better life and world for us all.” -Lama Surya Das, author of Awakening The Buddha Within; Tibetan Wisdom for the Western World, Founder of the Dzogchen Meditation Center. “Daniel, what a phenomenal book! I so enjoyed the story and the teachings. The Three Priceless Techniques that you describe (and show how to use in our everyday lives) are so powerful that I am incorporating them into my own practice. What a gift you have written for humanity, as it will change how people look at themselves and the world. You will know you are different and transformed from the minute you wake up in the morning. Thank you, thank you!!!" --Dr. Eric Robins, co-author of Your Hands Can Heal You “This book is an inspiring and delightful tool for daily practices. It teaches simple techniques that today’s humanity needs to deal with their day-to-day challenges. It is also a great beginning to understand suffering and connect with your inner Buddha” - Sri Madhuji “Daniel O'Hara brings joy, inspiration and uniqueness to this spiritual journey of wisdom that will touch, heal and uplift the young and old alike. A must read!”- Kim Somers Egelsee, ; #1 best-selling author of Getting Your Life to a 10+ “Daniel’s Buddha Fields is such a relatable story. An investment of an hour will pay dividends for the rest of your life!” – Loren Slocum, CEO of Lobella Int’l and author Life Tuneups: Your Personal Plan to Find Balance, Discover Your Passion, and Step into Greatness “Daniel has written an “old soul” book. It’s full of ancient wisdom, but it’s exceptionally applicable in the modern world. It’s evolved, practical and easy-to-use.” - John Merryman, co-author Your Hands Can Heal You There's a volcano's worth of energy, power, light, and transformation inside this little book! - Karen Rauch Carter, author of Move Your Stuff, Change Your Life and Make a Shift, Change Your Life

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780997881820: Buddha Fields for Addictions: Three Techniques to Break Free of Dependency: Volume 1 (The Buddha Adventures)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0997881828 ISBN 13:  9780997881820
Verlag: Dzmabhala Int'l, 2017
Softcover