Dualism: Volume 2 (Archon Sequence)

4,17 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 23 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780974573465: Dualism: Volume 2 (Archon Sequence)
Reseña del editor:

When the six-year-old daughter of a billionaire industrialist is kidnapped, uber-consultant Jonathan Knox and counter-terrorism agent Marianna Bonaventure must team up with an experimental artificial intelligence to find her, never suspecting the little girl is the key to a plot that could destroy the NSA - and kill millions of Americans in the bargain.

Bill DeSmedt has crafted another tour-de-force of cutting-edge science, complex characters, and breakneck action. From a repurposed salt mine deep beneath the sands of New Mexico to the palatial estates of California's Monterey Peninsula to the digitized cosmos of artificial intelligence, Dualism is a high-concept science thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and James Rollins.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben