Assassin Queen (The Majat Code Series)

 
9780857666055: Assassin Queen (The Majat Code Series)
Rezension:

PRAISE FOR THE MAJAT CODE SERIES: 'Epic fantasy readers will love this action-packed adventure of elite warriors and romance!' - Amy Raby, author of the Hearts and Thrones series; 'I really cannot express enough times how highly I recommend this story to everyone.' - In Pursuit of My Own Library

Vom Verlag:

Defeated by the Majat forces, Nimos and the other Kaddim Brothers retreat to their secret fortress in the southern mountains. Nimos knows that the Majat's victory is only temporary: during the flight, he managed to place a mark on Kara, one of the top-ranked Diamond Majat. His mind magic would now allow him to use this mark to confer her fighting skill to the Kaddim warriors and turn her loyalties to their side. The new Majat Guildmaster, Mai, is planning a march against the Kaddim. His key ally, Prince Kyth Dorn, is instrumental in these plans: Kyth's magic gift can protect the Majat against the Kaddim mind control powers. But Mai and Kyth are having trouble getting over their rivalry for Kara's affections--even after they realize that this rivalry is the least of their worries, at least for the moment. Something about Kara is not right...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Anna Kashina
Verlag: Angry Robot Jun 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857666053 ISBN 13: 9780857666055
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Angry Robot Jun 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 193 x 124 x 35 mm. Neuware - The 3rd book in the fantasy series, following 'Blades Of The Old Empire' and 'The Guild Of The Assassins'. With appeal to fans of Trudi Canavan and Gail Z. Martin. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780857666055

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,57
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer