Tammy Cohen First One Missing

ISBN 13: 9780857522771

First One Missing

3,86 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.105 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780857522771: First One Missing
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"I couldn't read First One Missing fast enough.An astonishingly good psychological thriller that you won't want to miss" (C L TAYLOR)

"Head and shoulders above the rest.
Funny, psychologically astute and wholly engaging -Tammy Cohen could write about vacuuming carpets and it would still be gripping." (DAILY MAIL)

"A taut, psychologically gripping, gut-wrenching thriller from one of my favourite writers." (LISA JEWELL)

"A compulsive thriller with a big heart. It kept me guessing till the end, too." (SASKIA SARGINSON, Author of THE TWINS)

"It is SOOO good!!! I totally did not see the ending coming. Everyone read it!" (EMMA KAVANAGH)

"Absorbing, disturbing and compassionate, First One Missing is a nail-biting thriller with a stunning twist. A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Val McDermid" (MARK EDWARDS)

"Disturbing, unsettling, seriously unputdowable ...Tammy Cohen always knows how to write a jaw-dropping twist. This is another brilliant book by Tammy Cohen and she sure knows how to break a character down and bring out such raw emotion in each one. The twists were great ... i did not want the book to end at all." (ReviewedtheBook.co.uk)

"Sharp, realistic, disturbing yet sympathetic and tender. If you haven't read anything by Tammy Cohen yet, FIRST ONE MISSING is sure to convince you to try her other books. Those who are already fans will not be disappointed!" (RandomThingsThroughMyLetterbox.blogspot.co.uk)

"I loved it. Kept forgetting to breathe in the last 40 pages. Absolutely brilliant." (MIRANDA DICKINSON)

"A character-led slow burning psychological thriller .. i had no idea who the killer was, which came as a welcome surprise (as i often manage to guess)." (Off-the-Shelf Reviews)

Reseña del editor:

'Head and shoulders above the rest. Gripping' DAILY MAIL

The latest psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of THE MISTRESS'S REVENGE and THE BROKEN

Welcome to the club no one wants to join

There are three things no-one can prepare you for when your daughter goes missing:

- You are haunted by her memory day and night
- Even close friends can't understand what you are going through.
- Only in a group with mothers of other lost children can you find real comfort.

But as the parents gather to offer each other support in the wake of another disappearance, a crack appears in the group that threatens to rock their lives all over again.

Welcome to the club no one wants to join.
‘A taut, psychologically gripping, gut-wrenching thriller from one of my favourite writers.’ - LISA JEWELL

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen
Zustand: Gut
Hardcover. First edition. Light... Mehr zu diesem Angebot erfahren

Versand: EUR 5,78
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781784160180: First One Missing

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  1784160180 ISBN 13:  9781784160180
Verlag: Black Swan, 2015
Softcover

9780857522788: First One Missing

Transw..., 2015
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Cohen, Tammy
Verlag: Doubleday, New York (2015)
ISBN 10: 0857522779 ISBN 13: 9780857522771
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
PsychoBabel & Skoob Books
(Didcot, OXON, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Doubleday, New York, 2015. Hardcover. Zustand: Very Good. Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Very Good. Hardcover. First edition. Light wear on jacket upper leading corners. Minor crease on jacket spine head. Binding is intact, contents are clean and clear. AM. Used. Artikel-Nr. 432411

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 10,22
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,78
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer