Dragons Of The Hourglass Mage (Dragonlance Lost Chronicles 3)

4,21 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 3.631 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
9780786954834: Dragons Of The Hourglass Mage (Dragonlance Lost Chronicles 3)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:

Book by Margaret WeisTracy Hickman

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Reseña del editor:

Raistlin Majere, a Black Robe wizard, must battle his sister, Kitiara, and her terrifying ally, the death knight Lord Soth, in order to thwart Takhisis, the Dark Queen, who plans to stop time and banish the three moons on the Night of the Eye, in a fantasy adventure from a best-selling pair of authors. Reprint. A best-selling novel.

Biografía del autor:

Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman published their first novel in the "Chronicles" series of Dragonlance, Dragons of Autumn Twilight, in 1984. Over twenty years later they are going strong as partners - over thirty novels as collaborators - and , alone or together with other partners, over one hundred books, including novels, collections of short stories, role playing games, and other game products. Hickman is also the editor of a new Tracy Hickman Presents line of Dragonlance novels for Wizards of the Coast, while Weis is in the midst of her own, popular, solo Dark Disciple series for Wizards. Weis is also the President of Margaret Weis Productions, which publishes Dragonlance game material as well as many other game products.
From the Hardcover edition.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780786949168: Dragons Of The Hourglass Mage (The Lost Chronicles)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0786949163 ISBN 13:  9780786949168
Verlag: Wizards of the Coast, 2009