Bagshawe, Louise When She Was Bad...

ISBN 13: 9780755340590

When She Was Bad...

3,6 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 519 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9780755340590: When She Was Bad...
Vom Verlag:

For fans of Jane Green and Sophie Kinsella, this is yet another blockbuster from bestseller LOUISE BAGSHAWE, author of DESTINY.

Lita Morales knows she's destined for great things. But with her pretty face and humble Bronx upbringing, she fast learns that if people are to take her seriously, she's going to have to be ruthless.

Trust fund princess Rebecca Lancaster already has great things. But it turns out running a country estate and the family company is a full-time job. Being rich just isn't as easy as it looks.

Two girls from two very different worlds, but Lita and Rebecca do have one thing in common: a man. So when their paths finally cross, it's no surprise it's hate at first sight. But when they're both betrayed - in the most mortifying of ways - they realise their best hope for revenge might just lie with each other...

Vom Verlag:

Lita Morales knows she's destined for great things. But with her pretty face and humble Bronx upbringing, she fast learns that if people are to take her seriously, she's going to have to be ruthless.

Trust fund princess Rebecca Lancaster already has great things. But it turns out running a country estate and the family company is a full-time job. Being rich just isn't as easy as it looks.

Two girls from two very different worlds, but Lita and Rebecca do have one thing in common: a man. So when their paths finally cross, it's no surprise it's hate at first sight. But when they're both betrayed - in the most mortifying of ways - they realise their best hope for revenge might just lie with each other...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben