Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

4,08 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 12 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780738213637: Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Book by Wildman Frank

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Críticas:

Infodad.com, 4/15/10 "Change Your Age will not, of course, alter your chronological standing, but it can help you develop habits that, if they will not make you become younger, can make you feel younger than the calendar says you are-and that, after all, is one thing that people most value as time goes on." June 2010 New York Book Festival winner in the "how-to" category Curled Up with a Good Book, 5/26/10 "Change Your Age is a gift that keeps on giving. The structure of the book is as thoughtfully designed as the method itself, and the instructions are simple enough for even a foggy-brained Boomer to follow. Now that we've outgrown the frantic and manic fitness fads of our middle years, Change Your Age is just the thing to keep us grooving smoothly for the rest of our lives." Sacramento Book Review, June 2010 "[Wildman's] patient, nurturing tone makes it easy to follow, exploring the possibility of feeling and moving as though one is years younger...Recommended for people approaching middle age."

Reseña del editor:

In the tradition of Thomas Hanna's Somatics and Pete Egoscue's Pain Free , Frank Wildman's Change Your Age offers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agility, balance, and performance, you can improve every aspect of your life, from everyday to high-performance activities. No matter your age or condition, Change Your Age will add years of easy mobility to your life, and promises that you can stay fit, healthy, toned, and active throughout midlife and beyond, without injury or pain.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 8,00
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781458720979: Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  1458720977 ISBN 13:  9781458720979
Verlag: ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd, 2010
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Frank Wildman
Verlag: Da Capo Lifelong Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
medimops
(Berlin, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Da Capo Lifelong Books, 2010. Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the average WORN book or dust jacket that has all the pages present. Artikel-Nr. M00738213632-G

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 14,61
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 8,00
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer