Darcy Woods Summer of Supernovas

ISBN 13: 9780553537048

Summer of Supernovas

3,97 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 533 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9780553537048: Summer of Supernovas
Rezension:

"Summer of Supernovas"had me snort-laughing and swooning! It s the heartfelt rom com I ve been looking for. Lauren Morrill, author of"Meant to Be"and"Being Sloan Jacobs"
A lovely, quirky, and hysterical book about questioning fate and what you ve been taught to believe. "BookRiot"
"A must-have title for upcoming beach reads recommendation lists." "SLJ"
Romance readers will enjoy the unique framing of this star-crossed-lovers tale.
"Booklist"
Curling up with Darcy Woods s romantic, funny"Summer of Supernovas"feelslike the best sort of summer night dreamy, warm, and full of possible star-crossed lives. Kim Culbertson, award-winning author of"Catch a Falling Star"and"The Possibility of Now"
Sweet, funny, and swoony, "Summer of Supernovas"will leave you with stars in your eyes. Mindi Scott, author of"Freefall"
Smart, sweet, funny, and honest, "Summer of Supernovas"is as charming and original as Wil herself. I wanted to stay in this story forever. " "Erica O Rourke, author of"Dissonance"and"Resonance""

"Summer of Supernovas" had me snort-laughing and swooning! It s the heartfelt rom com I ve been looking for. Lauren Morrill, author of "Meant to Be" and "Being Sloan Jacobs"
A lovely, quirky, and hysterical book about questioning fate and what you ve been taught to believe. "BookRiot"
A must-have title for upcoming beach reads recommendation lists. "SLJ"
Romance readers will enjoy the unique framing of this star-crossed-lovers tale. "Booklist"
Curling up with Darcy Woods s romantic, funny "Summer of Supernovas" feels like the best sort of summer night dreamy, warm, and full of possible star-crossed lives. Kim Culbertson, award-winning author of "Catch a Falling Star" and "The Possibility of Now"
Sweet, funny, and swoony, "Summer of Supernovas" will leave you with stars in your eyes. Mindi Scott, author of "Freefall"
"Summer of Supernovas" is as charming and original as Wil herself. I wanted to stay in this story forever. Erica O Rourke, author of" Dissonance "and" Resonance""

Vom Verlag:

This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long! "Bustle"
Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one zodiac-obsessed teen as she struggles to find the guy of her cosmic dreams.
As the daughter of an expert astrologer, Wilamena Carlisle knows that truth lies within the stars. So when she discovers a planetary alignment that won t repeat for a decade, she s forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House relationships and love. But Wil must decide whether to trust her heart or her chart when she falls for a sensitive guitar player whose zodiac sign points to cosmic disaster.
If Wil s fate is truly written in the stars, then this summer is about to go supernova. . . .
One of The 10 Best New Young Adult Books in May 2016 "Paste Magazine"
Astrology lovers and YA fans alike will adore this entertaining read. "RT Book Reviews""

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Darcy Woods
Verlag: Random House USA Inc Mai 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0553537040 ISBN 13: 9780553537048
Neu Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House USA Inc Mai 2016, 2016. Buch. Buchzustand: Neu. 221x151x32 mm. Neuware - 352 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780553537048

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 18,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer