Wiley Cash This Dark Road To Mercy

ISBN 13: 9780552778213

This Dark Road To Mercy

3,73 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 5.546 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9780552778213: This Dark Road To Mercy
Rezension:

"Exciting and suspenseful as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book" ( Guardian)

"A terrific, moving and propulsive novel: Harper Lee by way of Elmore Leonard" (Jess Walter, New York Times best-selling author of Beautiful Ruins)

"Fast moving and grippingly suspenseful" ( Irish Independent)

"Darkly mesmerising" ( The Oprah Magazine)

"Grippingly dark" ( www.litro.co.uk)

Rezension:

"A terrific, moving and propulsive novel: Harper Lee by way of Elmore Leonard" (Jess Walter, New York Times best-selling author of Beautiful Ruins)

"Exciting and suspenseful as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book" ( Guardian)

"Fast moving and grippingly suspenseful" ( Irish Independent)

"Darkly mesmerising" ( The Oprah Magazine)

"Grippingly dark" ( www.litro.co.uk)

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Wiley Cash
Verlag: Black Swan Random House UK Jun 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552778214 ISBN 13: 9780552778213
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Swan Random House UK Jun 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198x126x19 mm. Neuware - An electrifying road trip thriller from New York Times bestseller Wiley Cash. Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy. 304 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780552778213

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer