Overtures "In the Italian Style" and Other Works in Full Score (Dover Music Scores)

0 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 0 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
9780486424361: Overtures

Staples of the orchestral repertoire around the world, Schubert's concert overtures are vibrant, youthful works, composed during the years 1811 to 1819, when the master was in his teens and early twenties.
This superb collection of seven works includes the Overture to the comedy "The Devil in Hydraulicus" (D4), Overture in D (D26), Overture in B-flat (D470), Overture in D (D566), Overture in C in the Italian Style (D591), Overture in D in the Italian Style (D592), and Overture in E minor (D648/Op. 170).
Reproduced from an authoritative edition, this beautifully engraved set of Schubert's works is a welcome addition to any music lover's library of fine orchestral music.

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

About the Author:

Austrian composer Franz Schubert (1797–1828) was extremely prolific in the course of his brief life. In addition to 600 Lieder, he wrote nine symphonies, liturgical music, operas and incidental music, along with a large body of chamber music and solo piano music.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben