Fatal Fortune: A Psychic Eye Mystery

4,17 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.726 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780451469250: Fatal Fortune: A Psychic Eye Mystery
Críticas:

Acclaim for the Psychic Eye Mystery Series:
"Intuition tells me this book is right on target--I sense a hit!"--Madelyn Alt, Author of "Home for a Spell"
"Abby's inner monologue is always entertaining."--"Publishers Weekly "
"If you like to mix a bit of witty banter with suspense and a touch of mysticism, this series is for you."--Examiner.com
"Abby Cooper is a character I hope will be around for a long time."--Spinetingler Magazine
"Full of plots, subplots, mystery, and murder, yet it is all handled so deftly."--The Mystery Reader
"It doesn't take a crystal ball to tell it will be well worth reading."--Mysterious Reviews

Acclaim for the Psychic Eye Mystery Series:
"Intuition tells me this book is right on target--I sense a hit!"--Madelyn Alt, Author of "Home for a Spell"
"Abby's inner monologue is always entertaining."--"Publishers Weekly "
"If you like to mix a bit of witty banter with suspense and a touch of mysticism, this series is for you."--Examiner.com
"Abby Cooper is a character I hope will be around for a long time."--Spinetingler Magazine
"Full of plots, subplots, mystery, and murder, yet it is all handled so deftly."--The Mystery Reader
"It doesn't take a crystal ball to tell it will be well worth reading."--Mysterious Reviews

Acclaim for the Psychic Eye Mystery Series:
Intuition tells me this book is right on target I sense a hit! Madelyn Alt, Author of "Home for a Spell"
Abby s inner monologue is always entertaining. "Publishers Weekly "
If you like to mix a bit of witty banter with suspense and a touch of mysticism, this series is for you. Examiner.com
Abby Cooper is a character I hope will be around for a long time. Spinetingler Magazine
Full of plots, subplots, mystery, and murder, yet it is all handled so deftly. The Mystery Reader
It doesn t take a crystal ball to tell it will be well worth reading. Mysterious Reviews"

Acclaim for the Psychic Eye Mystery Series:
-Intuition tells me this book is right on target--I sense a hit!---Madelyn Alt, Author of Home for a Spell
-Abby's inner monologue is always entertaining.---Publishers Weekly
-If you like to mix a bit of witty banter with suspense and a touch of mysticism, this series is for you.---Examiner.com
-Abby Cooper is a character I hope will be around for a long time.---Spinetingler Magazine
-Full of plots, subplots, mystery, and murder, yet it is all handled so deftly.---The Mystery Reader
-It doesn't take a crystal ball to tell it will be well worth reading.---Mysterious Reviews

Reseña del editor:

Fans of Harper Connelly and TV's Medium will love the psychic detective in this New York Times bestselling series....
Abby Cooper can't believe her eyes after the police show her surveillance video of her best friend and business partner, Candice Fusco, shooting a man in cold blood. And when the cops tell her they think the victim has ties to the Mob--and perhaps Candice does too--Abby can't believe her ears. Surely there is a logical explanation. But Candice is nowhere to be found.
Trusting her intuition, Abby decides to search for the truth in Vegas--which may be the biggest gamble of her life. Once in town she begins to uncover a rigged game of dirty double-dealing where the stakes are no less than life and death. And if she's not careful, Abby can forget about ever leaving Las Vegas...alive.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben