Butcher, J: Fool Moon (The Dresden Files)

4,03 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 145.320 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780451458124: Butcher, J: Fool Moon (The Dresden Files)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Book by Butcher Jim

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Críticas:

Praise for the Dresden Files

"Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe."--Entertainment Weekly

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."--Midwest Book Review

"Superlative."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves."--Cinescape

"Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry's wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot."--Booklist (starred review)

"What's not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves."--SF Site

"A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel's TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner."--Library Journal

"What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files]."--The Washington Times

Reseña del editor:

When the corpse of a brutally mutilated murder victim turns up at the time of the full moon, accompanied by some most unusual paw prints, professional wizard and supernatural investigator Harry Dresden finds himself searching Chicago for the werewolf stalking the city. Original.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen
Zustand: Gut
0451458125 Very good used mass... Mehr zu diesem Angebot erfahren

Versand: EUR 6,29
Innerhalb USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780356500287: Fool Moon: The Dresden Files, Book Two: 2

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0356500284 ISBN 13:  9780356500287
Verlag: Little, Brown, 1900
Softcover

9780451462022: Fool Moon: A Novel of the Dresden Files

Roc Books, 2008
Hardcover

9780748116072: Fool Moon (Dresden Files)

Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Butcher, Jim
Verlag: Roc (2001)
ISBN 10: 0451458125 ISBN 13: 9780451458124
Gebraucht Mass Market Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Robinson Street Books, IOBA
(Binghamton, NY, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Roc, 2001. Mass Market Paperback. Zustand: Very Good. 0451458125 Very good used mass market paperback. Some creasing. prompt shipment in box properly wrapped. Artikel-Nr. HOIST17MM079

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 12,04
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,29
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer