Play to Kill: Monkeewrench Book 5

3,91 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 3.510 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780241954195: Play to Kill: Monkeewrench Book 5

Play to Kill by PJ Tracy is the second novel in the Gino and Magozzi crime series.Call it murdertube . . .Minneapolis homicide cops Leo Magozzi and Gino Rolseth fish a murdered drag queen out of the Mississippi. Another day, another corpse. Except the victim's death throes quickly appear in a video posted online. And there are other videos, other murders. Unable to trace who is posting the videos, the cops turn to Grace MacBride and her crew of eccentric computer mavericks. But as the bodies and videos stack up, the team desperately try and answer a terrifying question:Is this the work of a lone individual? Or of several killers who have taken social networking to the darkest extreme. . .Hot on the heels of Want to Play? comes PJ Tracy's thrilling Play to Kill, the second work in the series. The much loved Grace MacBride, Gino and Magozzi are back. Fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardiner should sit up and pay attention.Praise for PJ Tracy:'A powerful thriller and an ingenious plot' Observer'A fast-paced gripping read with thrills and devilish twists' GuardianP.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.www.pjtracy.net

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

About the Author:

P.J. Tracy is the pseudonym for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of best-selling thrillers Want to Play? (Richard and Judy Book Club pick), Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and Two Evils.

Review:

Outrageously suspenseful * Harlan Coben * A fast-paced gripping read with thrills and devilish twists * Guardian *

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben