Follow Me Home: (Talyton St George) (Talyton St George 8)

4,09 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 199 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
 
9780099584926: Follow Me Home: (Talyton St George) (Talyton St George 8)
Vom Verlag:

The eighth book in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series

Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex. Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story. All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again.

Talyton St George, the story so far:

Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex)

Must Be Love (Maz and Alex)

The Sweetest Thing

It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex)

The Village Vet

Vets in Love

Country Loving

The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home)

Follow Me Home

Vom Verlag:

This is perfect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Katie Fforde. The village midwife and a young shepherd find love in the new novel from the bestselling author of Trust Me I'm a Vet, set in Talyton St George, Britain's most romantic town Life has been tough for village midwife Zara. Recently divorced and living with her grandmother, Zara is struggling to get back on track. Until one day, love walks in, in the form of an abandoned puppy. Although Zara adores her new friend, the puppy causes havoc wherever they go, so she is grateful when local shepherd Lewis offers to train her. But Lewis has an ulterior motive for helping. And though Zara may be able to trust him with her naughty dog, can she trust him with her bruised heart?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben