Stop Getting Dumped!: All you need to know to make men fall madly in love with you

3,4 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 48 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
9780091887797: Stop Getting Dumped!: All you need to know to make men fall madly in love with you
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
Reseña del editor:

This incredibly effective, practical and also laugh-out loud book tells you how to meet the right man and make him yours. Dating guru Lisa Daily followed her own advice and was proposed to by her wonderful husband at the top of the Eiffel Tower. The strategies are simple, and are aimed at modern women who want equal pay, control of their finances and independence, but who also enjoy some of the more traditional joys of courtship, like when their date holds open the door, pays for dinner and kills spiders for them. In this smart, downright funny book, you will learn:--How you may be unwittingly sabotaging your current relationship --The secret to getting a man to call you--The real reasons men fall in love and propose--How to be a woman men just can't live without.

Biografía del autor:

Lisa Daily is based in Minneapolis, where she writes about love, relationships and dating. Her popular syndicated column appears on more than 50 dating and women's websites each month, seen and read by millions of people. She married her dream guy after he proposed to her in Paris. They have one son.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780452283831: Stop Getting Dumped!: All You Need to Know to Make Men Fall Madly in Love with You and Marry 'the One' in 3 Years or Less

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0452283833 ISBN 13:  9780452283831
Verlag: PLUME, 2002

9780971627307: Stop Getting Dumped!

Sugarb..., 2002