Jerry Scott Zits: Shredded

ISBN 13: 9780062228536

Zits: Shredded

3,91 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 92 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780062228536: Zits: Shredded
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

Well-executed, clean fun with a heart.--Kirkus Reviews

"An engaging and fast read. A great recommendation for kids who have graduated from "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."--School Library Journal

"Well-executed, clean fun with a heart."--Kirkus Reviews

"Zits is a comedic masterpiece"--Stan Lee

"Zits is plugged in and ready to rock!"--Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series

"[A] hilarious window into the world of adolescent males. Scott and Borgman hit all the right notes. "--Shelf Awareness

"Even more hilarious [than] Zits: Chillax (2013)...A delectable mix of first-person narrative and, on almost every page, drawings with punch lines and additional dialogue."--Booklist

Well-executed, clean fun with a heart. --Kirkus Reviews"

Zits is a comedic masterpiece --Stan Lee"

Zits is plugged in and ready to rock! --Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series"

Reseña del editor:

Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip!

Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are hitting the road! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil–powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. It's road trip time!

Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits "a comedic masterpiece."

Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Shredded is based on the hit syndicated comic strip.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben