Fern Britton Hidden Treasures

ISBN 13: 9780007362714

Hidden Treasures

3,94 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.202 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780007362714: Hidden Treasures
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

Praise for New Beginnings

‘Complicated friendships and tales of a chaotic love life make this a must-read.’ Woman

‘A light-hearted, fun read that perfectly captures the sights and smells of village life.’ Heat

‘Fern Britton has transferred her fun and friendly charm to the page’ Good Housekeeping

Reseña del editor:

You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.

Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran.

Meanwhile, Helen’s best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed.

Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure?

Pendruggan: A Cornish village with secrets at its heart

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780007362721: Hidden Treasures

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0007362722 ISBN 13: 9780007362721
Verlag: HarperCollins, 2012
Softcover

9781471336812: Hidden Treasures

Paragon, 2013
Softcover

9780007455010: Hidden Treasures

Harper..., 2012
Softcover