Erin Hunter The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats)

ISBN 13: 9780007140077

The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats)

4,52 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 29.211 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780007140077: The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats)

ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. In order to save his Clan and his friends, Fireheart must uncover the meaning of an ominous proclamation from StarClan:

"Four will become two. Lion and tiger will meet in battle, and blood will rule the forest."

The time has come for prophecies to unfold, and for heroes to rise ...

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

From the Back Cover:

Fire alone can save our Clan.

The time has come for prophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges the forest into terrible danger. In order to save his Clan, Fireheart must uncover the meaning of an ominous prophecy: "Four will become two. Lion and tiger will meet in battle, and blood will rule the forest."

About the Author:

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the bestselling Seekers and Survivors series.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB

1.

Erin Hunter
Verlag: Harpercollins Publishers Feb 2008 (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harpercollins Publishers Feb 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. Neuware - The 6th book in the fantastic feline fantasy series, for fans of 'Watership Down' and Brian Jacques's 'Redwall' books. Developed by the creators of 'Animal Ark', 'Heartlands' and other mass market series. Ages: 8+. 368 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780007140077

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer