It's in His Kiss

Jill Shalvis

Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014, 2014
ISBN 10: 1472222938 / ISBN 13: 9781472222930
Gebraucht / Taschenbuch / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.


Neuware - Englisch. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4,21 durchschnittlich
(4.987 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series. This is the tenth enthralling novel, laced with Jill's trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. One kiss can last forever...Becca Thorpe has uprooted her life and escaped to the beach. Now's her chance to get away from city living, throw caution to the ocean winds, and live in the moment. Especially if the moment includes the deliciously sexy surfer she meets shortly after arriving in Lucky Harbor. Something about the dark intensity of Sam's eyes and the thrill she gets at his touch convinces her to stay awhile. Boatbuilder and investment genius Sam Brody is a selfmade man who knows how dangerous it can be to mix business and pleasure. But he can't resist offering Becca a job just to hear her laugh and have her near. Yet when her brother comes to town asking for help, will he tempt her back to her glamorous life in the city? Or do Sam and little Lucky Harbor have a chance to win Becca's heart? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor or visit Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's captivating Animal Magnetism series.

Rezension: Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original (Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author)

I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! ( The Romance Studio)

Clever, steamy, and fun. Jill Shalvis will make you laugh and fall in love (Rachel Gibson)

Hot sex, some delightful humour and plenty of heartwarming emotion ( Romantic Times)

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: It's in His Kiss
Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014
Erscheinungsdatum: 2014
Einband: Taschenbuch
Zustand: Neu

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Jill Shalvis
Verlag: Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472222938 ISBN 13: 9781472222930
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Headline Publishing Group Aug 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 2.3 x 20 x 13. Neuware - Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781472222930

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer