Beispielbild für diese ISBN

A Drink of Deadly Wine (Book of Psalms Mystery)

Charles, Kate

Verlag: Mysterious Press, 1992
ISBN 10: 0892965010 / ISBN 13: 9780892965014
Gebraucht / Hardcover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 6,05
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 4,12
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details

Titel: A Drink of Deadly Wine (Book of Psalms ...

Verlag: Mysterious Press

Erscheinungsdatum: 1992

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand: Very Good


0892965010 Very good. Clean text. Email for further information. Quality, Value, Experience. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BINGX84311680

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,73 durchschnittlich
(107 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.

Über den Autor: Kate Charles, who was described by the Oxford Times as 'a most English writer', is in fact an expatriate American, though an unashamedly Anglophilic one. She has a special interest and expertise in clerical mysteries, and lectures frequently on crime novels with church backgrounds. Kate lives in Bedford with her husband and their dog, and is a former Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association and the Barbara Pym Society.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Bar
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Money Order
  • PayPal
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Robinson Street Books, IOBA
Adresse: Binghamton, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 31. Dezember 1996
Bewertung: 5 Sterne

Heritage BooksellerHeritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996


Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

[Mehr Information]


Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.

Anbieterinformationen: Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.